Dernières action

Moscou est envahie par les zombies dans la nouvelle guerre mondiale Z Trailer

Nous n'avons pas entendu parler du jeu depuis décembre, quand il a été libéré. Cependant, la nouvelle remorque révèle beaucoup.

Top QP4 action/jeux d'aventure à ce jour

Le meilleur QP4 action/jeux d'aventure ici présenté!

Acheter un AMD GPU & Get Far Cry 5 gratuitement

Achetez une carte graphique Radeon spécifique et vous obtiendrez une copie gratuite de Far Cry 5.

Meilleurs 11 jeux à jouer en 2017

Ces jeux sont uniques, cool, et des jeux amusants! RPG, aventure, rouge-like, horreur, jeux de puzzle et plus encore...

Bonus de pré-commande de Destiny 2 et sur son prix

Voici les informations qui vous aideront à comprendre où à la pré-commande Destiny 2

EA s prochaine gratuite sur le jeu de la maison maintenant disponible

EA donne jeux gratuits par le biais de son programme sur la maison. Avec les dernières mises à disposition aujourd'hui.

Nouveau Ghost Recon Wildlands Trailer, éditions spéciales ont révélé

Ubisoft a annoncé les détails de plusieurs éditions spéciales qui seront disponibles.

La flamme dans le déluge

Scout, juste une petite fille voyageant sur la rivière gonflée, enflammée tout au long d'une apocalypse après détrempée. Il s'agit d'un jeu steam. Le jeu n'est pas facile et vous aurez à travailler vraiment dur pour le rendre. Tu peux?

10 jeux à acheter pour mars 2016

Le NPD a récemment publié une liste des 10 jeux plus vendus en 2016 jusqu'à présent. Nous avons lu l'article et est venu avec notre propre top 10 liste. Vérifier cela. Ce sont les jeux que vous devez jouer en ce mois de mars, 2016.

SUPERHOT

La série réelle ascenseur est Superhot à c'est la majorité des compacts, beaucoup distillé, mais c'est un microcosme de certains niveaux 30-ou-so du jeu. Pour être plus exact, pas de niveaux-qui implique quelque chose de plus grand. Superhot a des situations.

Far Cry Primal

Vous pouvez jouer des heures de Far Cry 4, inventant des méthodes ingénieuses progressivement pour débarrasser l'Himalaya des goons despotiques, mais c'est tout ce que vous vous souvenez.

XENOBLADE CHRONICLES X

Xenoblade Chronicles X est une diversion qui prix échelle surtout autre chose. Ce n'est pas superbe provenant d'une ultérieure meet-up 2012 Xenoblade Chronicles, un goliath Wii semblant d'attractions (re-libéré pour la 3DS, il n'y a pas si longtemps) qui comprenait des territoires gigantesques pour enquêter sur et énormes bêtes errer autour d'eux.

Plantes contre Zombies : jardin Warfare 2

Plantes contre Zombies : jardin Warfare 2 est la continuation d'un amusement je n'espère que comme dans tous les cas. Quand elle a été déclarée en 2013, la première guerre de jardin est apparu comme un hulk, prenant les disponibles, ridicule appel de détournement aérien méthodologie débonnaire amiable PopCap du concepteur plantes contre Zombies et tireur-ment vers le haut.

Cobalt

Cobalt n'est pas le genre de diversion que je l'avais prévu du nom qui nous a amenés de Minecraft. Tout effort pour copier la réalisation de Minecraft aurait probablement été inutile.

Naruto Shippuden : Ultimate Ninja Storm 4

Les personnages et les over-the-top combat aspect extraordinaire, et l'histoire est payante satisfaisante. Là encore, même le meilleur cadre de bataille sur la planète pourrait être gaspillé si il n'y a pas un seul adversaires louable en vue.

Street Fighter V

Trouver le droit mélange de vieux-gardien battling détournement de base et plus actuel, plus n'avancé plaqués qu'est la classe aucune course peu, toutefois Street Fighter 5 gère cet exercice dans un contrôle minutieux avec élégance et style.

Saut quantique

Superpuissances, bataille épanouissante et contrôle temps mélangent pour faire une diversion activité rafraîchissante distinctive.

Crashlands

Crashlands se sent comme une analyse contextuelle dans les avantages et les inconvénients de la planification d'un divertissement pour les deux PC et polyvalent. C'est loin d'être difficile à accepter que n'importe quel choix fait en raison de la volonté polyvalente blesser le détournement général sur PC, pourtant ce n'est vraiment pas authentique, et Crashlands il montre.

Bombshell

Bombe n'est pas quelque chose d'unique. J'étais donc prêt pour une reaction intrigante, se concentrant sur le pillage, le mouvement du personnage et bataille d'élément dans un décor de science-fiction.

Populaires action

Grand Theft Auto : Vice City

La prochaine version de mobile de Grand Theft Auto : Vice City apporte une expérience complète aux appareils mobiles, avec des graphismes haute résolution natives et plusieurs améliorations uniques aux plateformes Android et iOS.

Bonus de pré-commande de Destiny 2 et sur son prix

Voici les informations qui vous aideront à comprendre où à la pré-commande Destiny 2

Métro Surfers

Rejoignez la chasse célèbre du monde. Aider Jake à échapper à l'inspecteur grincheux !

10 jeux à acheter pour mars 2016

Le NPD a récemment publié une liste des 10 jeux plus vendus en 2016 jusqu'à présent. Nous avons lu l'article et est venu avec notre propre top 10 liste. Vérifier cela. Ce sont les jeux que vous devez jouer en ce mois de mars, 2016.

Grand Theft Auto V

Grand Theft Auto V est le premier GTA depuis le Grand Theft Auto original où le joueur prend le contrôle de plusieurs caractères. Un système de commutation unique permet au joueur de passer entre les caractères presque instantanément et à tout moment quand hors-mission. Un certain nombre de missions impliquera tous les trois protagonistes vous permettant de basculer entre les différentes parties de la mission de jouer. Donc vous pourriez, par exemple, basculez entre jouer comme un pilote d'hélicoptère, un tireur d'élite et l'homme sur le terrain, ce qui signifie que vous êtes toujours dans l'action.

Transformers : Le jeu

description moyenne

Grand Theft Auto III

description moyenne

Cible des agents

Il s'agit d'un web libre fondée en ligne multijoueur basé sur la vie de vrais mafieux.

XENOBLADE CHRONICLES X

Xenoblade Chronicles X est une diversion qui prix échelle surtout autre chose. Ce n'est pas superbe provenant d'une ultérieure meet-up 2012 Xenoblade Chronicles, un goliath Wii semblant d'attractions (re-libéré pour la 3DS, il n'y a pas si longtemps) qui comprenait des territoires gigantesques pour enquêter sur et énormes bêtes errer autour d'eux.

© 2014 Sheep Arcade. Tous droits réservés. sheeparcade (0.281) (sphinx)

Latest action

advertisements
advertisements

Best 11 games to play in 2017

These games are unique, cool, and fun games! RPG, adventure, rouge-like, horror, puzzle games and more...

Destiny 2 Pre-Order Bonuses And About Its Price

Here is information that will help you figure out where to pre-order Destiny 2

EA's Next Free On the House Game Now Available

EA gives free games through its On the House program.With the latest being made available today.

New Ghost Recon Wildlands Trailer, Special Editions Revealed

Ubisoft announced the details of several special editions that will be available.

The Flame in the Flood

Scout, just a little girl traveling down the swollen, flaming river throughout a soggy post-apocalypse. This is a steam game. The game is not easy and you will have to work really hard to make it. Can you?

10 Games to Buy For March 2016

The NPD recently released a list of the 10 most sold games in 2016 so far. We read the article and came up with our own top 10 list. Check this out. These are the games that you must play in this March, 2016.

SUPERHOT

The actual elevator series is Superhot at its the majority of compact, many distilled, however it's a microcosm of some of the game's 30-or-so levels. To be more exact, not levels-that implies some thing larger. Superhot has situations.

Far Cry Primal

You can play hours of Far Cry 4, inventing progressively ingenious methods to rid the Himalayas of despotic goons, however that’s whatever you remember.

XENOBLADE CHRONICLES X

Xenoblade Chronicles X is a diversion that prizes scale most importantly else. This isn't stunning originating from a subsequent meet-up 2012's Xenoblade Chronicles, a goliath Wii pretending amusement (re-discharged for the 3DS not long ago) that included gigantic territories to investigate and huge beasts wandering around them.

Plants versus Zombies: Garden Warfare 2

Plants versus Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 is a continuation of an amusement I didn't hope to like in any case. When it was declared in 2013, the first Garden Warfare appeared like a hulk, taking the available, ridiculous appeal of easygoing amicable designer PopCap's overhead methodology diversion Plants versus Zombies and shooter-ing it up.

Cobalt

Cobalt isn't the sort of diversion I anticipated from the name that brought us Minecraft. Any endeavor to copy the achievement of Minecraft would likely have been useless.

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4

The characters and over-the-top fights look and feel extraordinary, and the story pays off satisfyingly. Then again, even the best battle framework on the planet would be squandered if there are not a single commendable adversaries in sight.

Street Fighter V

Finding the right blend of old-gatekeeper battling diversion basics and more current, more advanced tackles the class is no little errand, however Street Fighter 5 handles that exercise in careful control with elegance and style.

Quantum Break

Time control, fulfilling battle, and superpowers blend to make a refreshingly distinctive activity diversion.

Crashlands

Crashlands feels like a contextual analysis in the upsides and downsides of planning an amusement for both PC and versatile. It's anything but difficult to accept that any choice made on account of versatile will hurt the general diversion on PC, yet that is truly not genuine, and Crashlands demonstrates it.

Bombshell

Bombshell is not something unique. I was so prepared for an intriguing ARPG, concentrating on plunder, character movement, and element battle in a science fiction setting.

Final Fantasy Explorers

Regardless of the gravitas which accompanies the Final Fantasy name, it's difficult to approach Final Fantasy Explorers without contrasting it with Capcom's wonderfully fruitful Monster Hunter series.

Just Cause 3

The blasts in Just Cause 3 are super great. They're extensive, indulgent ejections of flame, flotsam and jetsam, and smoke. What's more, when you explode something, the resulting fireball spreads to different items around it, setting off an enormous, dangerous chain response.

Dragon's Dogma

Dragon's Dogma's engaging blend of Western RPG stylings and Monster Hunter-enlivened battle years back when it initially dropped for the Xbox 360.

Popular action

advertisements
advertisements

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

The upcoming mobile version of Grand Theft Auto: Vice City brings the full experience to mobile devices, featuring native high-resolution graphics and several enhancements unique to the iOS and Android platforms.

Destiny 2 Pre-Order Bonuses And About Its Price

Here is information that will help you figure out where to pre-order Destiny 2

10 Games to Buy For March 2016

The NPD recently released a list of the 10 most sold games in 2016 so far. We read the article and came up with our own top 10 list. Check this out. These are the games that you must play in this March, 2016.

Subway Surfers

JOIN the world famous chase. Help Jake escape from the grumpy Inspector!

Grand Theft Auto V

Grand Theft Auto V is the first GTA since the original Grand Theft Auto where the player takes control of multiple characters. A unique switching system allows the player to switch between characters almost instantly and at any time when off-mission. A number of missions will involve all three protagonists allowing you to switch between them to play different parts of the mission. Therefore you could, for example, switch between playing as a helicopter pilot, a sniper and the man on the ground, meaning that you're always in the action.

Assassin's Creed Unity

Introducing Assassin’s Creed® Unity, the blockbuster franchise’s new chapter powered by the all new Anvil engine, rebuilt from the ground up for new gen. From the storming of the Bastille to the execution of King Louis XVI, experience the French Revolution as never before – and help the people of France carve an entirely new destiny.

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel

Discover the story behind Borderlands 2’s villain, Handsome Jack, and his rise to power in this brand new game in the Borderlands series. Taking place between the original Borderlands and Borderlands 2, the Pre-Sequel gives you a whole lotta new gameplay featuring the genre fusion of shooter and RPG gameplay that players can’t get enough of.

Grand Theft Auto III

Grand Theft Auto III (GTA III or GTA 3) is an open world adventure action video and computer game developed by the British video and computer games developer DMA Design Ltd (renamed as Rockstar North in 2002) in the UK, and distributed by the Rockstar Games, the multinational video games developing and publishing company based in New York City, in 2001. The game is the first ever 3D game title in GTA series.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is the final episode of the award-winning RPG series and the last part of the legend of Geralt of Rivia. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is the most robust and breathtaking game ever created by CD Projekt RED.

Big Update For GTA V

GTA V from Rockstar is a game that never fails to satisfy you when it comes to offering updates. The last update was released two months ago. It looks like Rockstar is never satisfied as they just published one more update for GTA V. What is in this update? Read this article to know.

© 2014 Sheep Arcade. All right reserved. sheeparcade (0.328) (sphinx)