Destiny 2 Servers Going Offline Next Week

advertisements
advertisements

Destiny 2 Servers Going Offline Next Week description

Next week, around four hours, Destiny 2's servers will be offline.

 

 


Developer Bungie has onfirmed that hotfix 1.1.1.3 will launch on Tuesday, January 16.
This hotfix will everyone allow to play the latest seasonal content regardless of if they purchased the Curse of Osiris paid expansion.

It has been announced that maintenance it will begin at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET on January 16, at which time you won't be able to log in to Destiny 2. At 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET, everyone who is already in the game will be booted out.

In addition to announcing this newest hotfix, today was a big day for Destiny 2.

Bungie announced changes to the game's Eververse and the developer will clarified what will be free what you'll have to pay for in upcoming updates.

It is announceable reworking on the mod system, new Masterwork armor and a lot more to come in future patches.

advertisements
advertisements

Destiny 2 Servers Going Offline Next Week videos

Destiny 2 Servers Going Offline Next Week screenshots

Hate this article or game?

Did you know, everyone can add article on Sheep Arcade? Simply sign up, and start adding you own opinion about games and technology. Thousands of people will read and comment on it! Also if you are developer you can add your game review, your online game or shareware game! Click to start publishing on Sheep Arcade:

Signup/Login

. Instructions on how to add article: Help

About the author

Mike

Mike Rodller

I love to play games. Anything that is competitive. I love to play darts, shoot pool, any video game or board game, anything like that I am all about. For me is more about spending time with somebody, hanging out and enjoying yourself.

Comments

Please login to comment

Sign in

Destiny 2 Servers Going Offline Next Week Keywords


© 2014 Sheep Arcade. All right reserved. sheeparcade (0.343) (sphinx)