Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City beschreibung

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City erschien im Oktober 2002 für die PlayStation ® 2-Computerunterhaltungssystem, nur ein Jahr, nachdem sein Vorgänger, Grand Theft Auto III, die Gaming-Landschaft für immer mit seiner Kombination aus Open-World-Freiheit, Humor und Aktion in einem lebendigen geändert Atmung Stadt. Vice City erweitert das offene Welt-Gameplay von Grand Theft Auto III, kombiniert mit Sehnsucht nach den 1980er Jahren zu einem der wahre Höhepunkte in der Ehe von Videospielen und mainstream-pop-Kultur, von hardcore-Gamer und Gelegenheitsspieler gleichermaßen geliebt. Die bevorstehende mobile Version von Grand Theft Auto: Vice City bringt das volle Erlebnis für mobile Geräte mit native hoch auflösende Grafiken und verschiedene Erweiterungen für die iOS und Android Plattformen eindeutig.

Als eines der meistverkauften Spiele aller Zeiten für die PlayStation 2, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City erhielt zahlreiche Auszeichnungen und Lob von der Presse. Rolling Stone meinte, "Es ist nicht nur eine neue Grenze für Spiele. Es ist eine neue Herausforderung für die Menschheit." IGN kam zu dem Schluss, dass Vice City "eine wirklich einzigartige Gameplay-Erfahrung" und "keine Action-Spiel nahe kommt." Game Informer schrieb, dass Vice City "passt nicht nur die Magie von GTA III, es übertrifft in jeder möglichen Weise."

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City allgemeine info

Box
Verlag Rockstar Games
Publisher-Homepage
Verlags-logo
Release-Datum
Preis 4.39
Größe 0

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Videos

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City screenshots

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City News

  • Vice City 10th Anniversary Edition jetzt auch für Android-Geräte

    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 10th Anniversary Edition ist jetzt verfügbar für Select Android-Geräte aus dem Google-Spiel. Diese 10th Anniversary Edition ist eine erweiterte Version des preisgekrönten Originals Spiel, optimiert für Mobile und Tablet-Geräten mit mehreren neuen Mobile-spezifische Funktionen wie eine intuitive, voll skalierbare und anpassbare Benutzeroberfläche, neue Kamera-Steuerelemente aktualisiert Texturen, größere Auflösungen und erhöhte zeichnen Distanz. Weiter unten finden Sie eine Liste der kompatiblen Geräte. Vice City 10th Anniversary Edition gibt es auch im App Store für iOS.

    Android Handys: Motorola Atrix, Motorola Atrix HD, Motorola Atrix 4 G, Motorola Photon, HTC Rezound, 1 X HTC, HTC 1 X +, Samsung Galaxy Nexus, Samsung Galaxy Note, Samsung Galaxy Note 2, Samsung Galaxy R, Samsung Epic 4 G, Samsung Galaxy S2, Samsung Galaxy S3, Google Nexus 4, Sony Ericsson Arc HD, Sony Xperia Nozomi, Sony Xperia Play, Sony Xperia Sola, Sony Xperia S / P / T & TLSony Walkman Z-Serie-Media-Player

    Android Tablets: Acer Iconia, Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime, Asus Transformer Pad TF300T, Asus Transformer Pad Infinity 700, Motorola Xoom, Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 / 7.7 / 8.9 & 10.1, Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1, Toshiba, Sony Xperia Tablet S, Sony Tablet S, Sony Tablet P gedeihen, Toshiba Regza, Google Nexus 7, Google Nexus 10, Fujitsu stilistische 10.1

    Apple iOS Geräten: iPad, iPad Mini, iPhone 4, 4 s und 5, iPod touch 4th / 5th Generation

Hasse dieses Artikels oder Spiel?

Wussten Sie, dass jeder Artikel auf Schafe Arcade hinzufügen kann? Einfach melden Sie an, und beginnen Sie eigene Meinung über Spiele und Technik. Tausende von Menschen werden lesen und kommentieren! Auch wenn Sie Entwickler sind können Sie Ihre Spiel-Review, in Ihrem online-Spiel oder sharewarespiel hinzufügen! Klicken Sie hier, um die Veröffentlichung auf Schafe Arcade zu starten:

Registrieren/Login

. Anweisungen zum Artikel hinzufügen: Hilfe

Über den Autor

Zare

Zare ms. Leons

Zare Leonis found a kindred spirit in Ezra Bridger, as both were undercover cadets at the Imperial Academy with no love of the Empire.

Kommentare

Please login to comment

Anmelden


© 2014 Sheep Arcade. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. sheeparcade (0.921) (sphinx)

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

advertisements
advertisements

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City description

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City was originally released in October 2002 for the PlayStation® 2 computer entertainment system, just one year after its predecessor, Grand Theft Auto III, changed the gaming landscape forever with its combination of open-world freedom, humor and action in a living, breathing city. Vice City expanded upon the open world gameplay of Grand Theft Auto III, combined with nostalgia for the 1980s to create one of the true high points in the marriage of video games and mainstream pop culture, loved by hardcore gamers and casual players alike. The upcoming mobile version of Grand Theft Auto: Vice City brings the full experience to mobile devices, featuring native high-resolution graphics and several enhancements unique to the iOS and Android platforms.

 

 

As one of the top-selling games of all time for the PlayStation 2, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City received numerous awards and praise from press. Rolling Stone stated, “It’s not just a new frontier for games. It’s a new frontier for humanity.” IGN concluded that Vice City is “a truly unique gameplay experience,” and “no other action game comes close.” Game Informer wrote that Vice City “doesn't just match the magic of GTA III, it bests it in every way possible.”

advertisements
advertisements

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City general info

Box
Publisher Rockstar Games
Publisher home page
Publisher's logo
Release date
Price 4.39
Size 0

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City videos

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City screenshots

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City news

  • Vice City 10th Anniversary Edition Now Available for Android Devices

    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 10th Anniversary Edition is now available for select Android devices from Google Play. This 10th Anniversary Edition is an enhanced version of the award-winning original game, optimized for mobile and tablet devices with several new mobile-specific features including an intuitive, fully scalable and customizable user interface, new camera controls, upgraded textures, greater resolutions and increased draw distance. See below for a list of compatible devices. Vice City 10th Anniversary Edition is also available from the App Store for iOS.

    Android Phones: Motorola Atrix, Motorola Atrix HD, Motorola Atrix 4G, Motorola Photon, HTC Rezound, HTC One X, HTC One X+, Samsung Galaxy Nexus, Samsung Galaxy Note, Samsung Galaxy Note 2, Samsung Galaxy R, Samsung Epic 4G, Samsung Galaxy S2, Samsung Galaxy S3, Google Nexus 4, Sony Ericsson Arc HD, Sony Xperia Nozomi, Sony Xperia Play, Sony Xperia Sola, Sony Xperia S / P / T & TL, Sony Walkman Z Series Media Player

    Android Tablets: Acer Iconia, Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime, Asus Transformer Pad TF300T, Asus Transformer Pad Infinity 700, Motorola Xoom, Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 / 7.7 / 8.9 & 10.1, Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1, Sony Tablet S, Sony Tablet P, Sony Xperia Tablet S, Toshiba Thrive, Toshiba Regza, Google Nexus 7, Google Nexus 10, Fujitsu Stylistic 10.1

    Apple iOS Devices: iPad, iPad mini, iPhone 4, 4S & 5, iPod touch 4th & 5th Generation

Hate this article or game?

Did you know, everyone can add article on Sheep Arcade? Simply sign up, and start adding you own opinion about games and technology. Thousands of people will read and comment on it! Also if you are developer you can add your game review, your online game or shareware game! Click to start publishing on Sheep Arcade:

Signup/Login

. Instructions on how to add article: Help

About the author

Zare

Zare ms. Leons

Zare Leonis found a kindred spirit in Ezra Bridger, as both were undercover cadets at the Imperial Academy with no love of the Empire.

Comments

Please login to comment

Sign in


© 2014 Sheep Arcade. All right reserved. sheeparcade (0.531) (sphinx)