Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City описание

Автомобиль грандиозного похищения: Вице город был первоначально выпущен в октябре 2002 года для PlayStation ® 2 компьютерной развлекательной системы, всего за один год после того, как его предшественник, Grand Theft Auto III, изменили игровой ландшафт навсегда с его сочетание открытого мира свободы, Юмор и действий в жизни, дыхание города. Вайс-Сити, расширены открытый мир геймплей Grand Theft Auto III, в сочетании с Ностальгия по 80-е годы для создания одного из истинной высоких точек в брак видео игры и основной поп-культуры, любят хардкор геймеров и казуальных игроков, так. Предстоящие Мобильная версия Grand Theft Auto: Vice City приносит полный опыт для мобильных устройств, featuring родной графика с высоким разрешением и несколько улучшений, уникальные для платформ iOS и Android.

Как один из самых продаваемых игр всех времен для PlayStation 2, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City получил многочисленные награды и похвалы от прессы. Rolling Stone заявил, что «это не просто новые границы для игры. Это новый рубеж для человечества». IGN заключил, что Вайс-Сити является «поистине уникальный игровой опыт», и «без других действий игра приходит близко.» Game Informer писал, что в Vice City» не просто соответствуют Магия GTA III, это лучшее его всеми возможными способами.»

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City общая информация

Коробка
Издатель Rockstar Games
Издатель Домашняя страница
Логотип издателя
Дата выпуска
Цена 4.39
Размер 0

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City видео

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City скриншоты

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Новости

  • Вице город 10-я Юбилейная теперь доступен для Android устройств

    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 10th Anniversary Edition теперь доступен для выбора устройства Android от Google Play. Это 10-я Юбилейная является расширенной версией наградами оригинальной игры, оптимизированные для мобильных и планшетных устройств с несколькими новых мобильных конкретных функций, включая интуитивный, полностью масштабируемый и настраиваемый пользовательский интерфейс, новые элементы управления камеры, обновлены текстуры, больше резолюций и увеличение привлечь расстояния. Смотрите ниже список совместимых устройств. Вице город 10-я Юбилейная также доступна в App Store для iOS.

    Android телефоны: Motorola Atrix, Motorola Atrix HD, Motorola Atrix 4 G, Motorola фотон, HTC Rezound, HTC One X, HTC один X +, Samsung Galaxy Nexus, Samsung Galaxy Note, Samsung Galaxy Note 2, Samsung Galaxy R, Samsung Epic 4 G, Samsung Galaxy S2, Галактика Samsung S3, Google Nexus 4, Sony Ericsson Arc HD, Sony Xperia Nozomi, Sony Xperia Play, Sony Xperia Sola, Sony Xperia S / P / T и TLSony Walkman Z серии Media Player

    Android планшеты: Acer Iconia, Asus Eee Pad трансформатор премьер, Asus Transformer Pad TF300T, Asus трансформатор Pad бесконечность 700, Motorola Xoom, Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 / 7.7 / 8.9 и 10.1, Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1, Sony Tablet S, Sony Tablet P, Sony Xperia Tablet S, Toshiba процветают, Toshiba Regza, Google Nexus 7, Google Nexus 10, Fujitsu стилистические 10.1

    Apple iOS устройства: iPad, iPad mini, iPhone 4, 4S и 5, iPod touch 4-го и 5-го поколения

Ненавижу эту статью или игра?

Знаете ли вы, каждый может добавить статью о Овцы аркада? Просто зарегистрироваться и начать добавлять собственное мнение об играх и технологии. Тысячи людей будут читать и комментировать его! Также, если вы являетесь разработчиком, вы можете добавить свой обзор игры, онлайн игры или shareware игры! Нажмите кнопку начать публикацию на Овцы аркада:

Регистрация/Вход

. Инструкции по добавлению статьи: помочь

Об авторе

Zare

Zare ms. Leons

Zare Leonis found a kindred spirit in Ezra Bridger, as both were undercover cadets at the Imperial Academy with no love of the Empire.

Комментарии

Please login to comment

Войти

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

advertisements
advertisements

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City description

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City was originally released in October 2002 for the PlayStation® 2 computer entertainment system, just one year after its predecessor, Grand Theft Auto III, changed the gaming landscape forever with its combination of open-world freedom, humor and action in a living, breathing city. Vice City expanded upon the open world gameplay of Grand Theft Auto III, combined with nostalgia for the 1980s to create one of the true high points in the marriage of video games and mainstream pop culture, loved by hardcore gamers and casual players alike. The upcoming mobile version of Grand Theft Auto: Vice City brings the full experience to mobile devices, featuring native high-resolution graphics and several enhancements unique to the iOS and Android platforms.

 

 

As one of the top-selling games of all time for the PlayStation 2, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City received numerous awards and praise from press. Rolling Stone stated, “It’s not just a new frontier for games. It’s a new frontier for humanity.” IGN concluded that Vice City is “a truly unique gameplay experience,” and “no other action game comes close.” Game Informer wrote that Vice City “doesn't just match the magic of GTA III, it bests it in every way possible.”

advertisements
advertisements

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City general info

Box
Publisher Rockstar Games
Publisher home page
Publisher's logo
Release date
Price 4.39
Size 0

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City videos

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City screenshots

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City news

  • Vice City 10th Anniversary Edition Now Available for Android Devices

    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 10th Anniversary Edition is now available for select Android devices from Google Play. This 10th Anniversary Edition is an enhanced version of the award-winning original game, optimized for mobile and tablet devices with several new mobile-specific features including an intuitive, fully scalable and customizable user interface, new camera controls, upgraded textures, greater resolutions and increased draw distance. See below for a list of compatible devices. Vice City 10th Anniversary Edition is also available from the App Store for iOS.

    Android Phones: Motorola Atrix, Motorola Atrix HD, Motorola Atrix 4G, Motorola Photon, HTC Rezound, HTC One X, HTC One X+, Samsung Galaxy Nexus, Samsung Galaxy Note, Samsung Galaxy Note 2, Samsung Galaxy R, Samsung Epic 4G, Samsung Galaxy S2, Samsung Galaxy S3, Google Nexus 4, Sony Ericsson Arc HD, Sony Xperia Nozomi, Sony Xperia Play, Sony Xperia Sola, Sony Xperia S / P / T & TL, Sony Walkman Z Series Media Player

    Android Tablets: Acer Iconia, Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime, Asus Transformer Pad TF300T, Asus Transformer Pad Infinity 700, Motorola Xoom, Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 / 7.7 / 8.9 & 10.1, Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1, Sony Tablet S, Sony Tablet P, Sony Xperia Tablet S, Toshiba Thrive, Toshiba Regza, Google Nexus 7, Google Nexus 10, Fujitsu Stylistic 10.1

    Apple iOS Devices: iPad, iPad mini, iPhone 4, 4S & 5, iPod touch 4th & 5th Generation

Hate this article or game?

Did you know, everyone can add article on Sheep Arcade? Simply sign up, and start adding you own opinion about games and technology. Thousands of people will read and comment on it! Also if you are developer you can add your game review, your online game or shareware game! Click to start publishing on Sheep Arcade:

Signup/Login

. Instructions on how to add article: Help

About the author

Zare

Zare ms. Leons

Zare Leonis found a kindred spirit in Ezra Bridger, as both were undercover cadets at the Imperial Academy with no love of the Empire.

Comments

Please login to comment

Sign in


© 2014 Sheep Arcade. All right reserved. sheeparcade (0.531) (sphinx)