PC Gaming Vs. Console Gaming

PC Gaming Vs. Console Gaming beschreibung

Konsolen und PC Spiele sind zwei verschiedene Seiten der gleichen Münze. Ihr Ziel ist dasselbe, beide Benutzer sind Spiel Liebhaber, aber selbst dann wird es dargestellt, dass sie Feinde sind. Warum passiert das? Es gibt viele Gründe dahinter. Welches ist eigentlich eine bessere Option in der Welt von heute? Wir werden diese Dinge in diesem Artikel erfahren.

Warum PC besser ist?

Sie sind tatsächlich in der Lage, für viel mehr arbeiten als nur gaming PC zu verwenden. Dies ist das wichtigste Merkmal und Nutzen eines PC. Sie können Spiele drin und vor allem spielen, können Sie durchsuchen, Filme, chat um und alle digitalen Arbeiten über Ihren PC. Dies ist die grundlegendste und den einflussreichsten Grund Leute PC über Konsole zu kaufen.

Es gibt auch andere Gründe. Sie finden nicht, jedes Spiel die Freigabe für die Konsolen. Es gibt viele Spiele, die freigegeben werden jeden Tag. Die meisten davon sind kleine Spiele auf eine riesige Zielgruppe. Du kriegst nicht die awesome kleine und kindische Spiele in Ihrer Konsole. Deshalb PC besser ist.

PC konzentriert sich auch, für eine ganze Familie Gruppe statt einer hardcore gamer. Konsolen sind vor allem für hardcore gamer. Wenn Sie in einer Familie Leben wo Ihr kleiner Bruder oder Mutter interessiert ist, um zu spielen sind kleine Spiele und Sie daran interessiert, um hardcore Spiele zu spielen, dann gibt es keine bessere Möglichkeit, als mit einem PC.

Es gibt viele Menschen, die gerne Mauszeiger verwenden, anstatt einen Controller umsehen. PC ist offensichtlich eine bessere Wahl in diesem Fall auch.

Ein normalen PC Kosten nicht viel. Es kostspielig tatsächlich so niedriger als die Konsolen. Wieder Kosten PC Spiele nicht so viel, wenn man sie mit der Konsolen-Spiele vergleicht. PC ist stark anpassbar und können Sie Ihren PC jedes Spiel spielen können gewünschte Aktualisierung vornehmen.

Warum sind die Konsolen besser?

Konsolen sind besser für eine Vielzahl von Gründen. Der erste Grund ist, dass Sie keinen sorgen um Ihre Grafiken zu aktualisieren, nachdem alle sechs Monate immer neue Spiele veröffentlicht, die sehr häufig für PC-Benutzer ist. Konsolen verfügen über ein Set Graphics und kannst du jedes Spiel, was Sie wollen, wenn das Spiel sagt, dass es auf Ihrer Konsole spielbar ist. Z. B. Far Cry ist auf PC spielbar, aber das bedeutet nicht, dass Sie Far Cry auf Ihrem PC spielen können. Musst du richtige benötigte Dinge dafür zu haben, aber wenn Ubisoft sagt, Far Cry Xbox 360 oder PlayStation 4 spielbar ist, es bedeutet, dass alle Xbox 360 und PlayStation 4 Besitzer dieses Spiel spielen können. Haben keine Sorgen um die Grafiken oder eine andere Sache.

Konsolen sind billiger als PC und sie müssen nicht aktualisiert werden. Jedes Unternehmen der Konsole lassen ihren Konsolen, nachdem Sie alle 3-4 Jahre und es ist sichergestellt, dass Sie alle Spiele über einen Zeitraum von 8 Jahren in Ihrer Konsole spielen können. Derzeit die besten Konsolen sind eine Xbox und PlayStation 4 und es ist sichergestellt, dass Sie die neuesten Spiele mit diesen beiden Konsolen für die nächsten acht Jahre spielen können.

Ein weiterer Vorteil der Konsole ist die Fähigkeit zu früh spielen. Fast alle Gaming-Unternehmen lassen jetzt Spiele zunächst für die Konsole und später für den PC. Vor kurzem geschah diese Sache mit den Spielen von Fifa 15 GTA v. Also, wenn Sie eine Konsole haben können dann Sie früh als die PC-Spieler spielen.

So dass man sagen kann, dass Konsole ist besser, wenn Sie ein hardcore sind gamer und wenn Sie sind eine Moderate gamer PC wird eine bessere Option für Sie sein.

PC Gaming Vs. Console Gaming screenshots

Hasse dieses Artikels oder Spiel?

Wussten Sie, dass jeder Artikel auf Schafe Arcade hinzufügen kann? Einfach melden Sie an, und beginnen Sie eigene Meinung über Spiele und Technik. Tausende von Menschen werden lesen und kommentieren! Auch wenn Sie Entwickler sind können Sie Ihre Spiel-Review, in Ihrem online-Spiel oder sharewarespiel hinzufügen! Klicken Sie hier, um die Veröffentlichung auf Schafe Arcade zu starten:

Registrieren/Login

. Anweisungen zum Artikel hinzufügen: Hilfe

Über den Autor

Captain

Captain Panaka

I don't play games '-_-' I eat and breathe games :D

Kommentare

Please login to comment

Anmelden

PC Gaming Vs. Console Gaming Schlüsselwörter


© 2014 Sheep Arcade. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. sheeparcade (0.328) (sphinx)

PC Gaming Vs. Console Gaming

advertisements
advertisements

PC Gaming Vs. Console Gaming description

Console gaming and PC gaming are two different sides of a same coin. Your goal is same, both of the users are game lovers but even then it is portrayed that they are enemies. Why does this happen? There are lots of reasons behind that. Which one is actually a better option in today's world? We will know these things in this article.

 

 

Why PC is better?  

You actually are able to use PC for a lot more works than only gaming. This is the most important feature and benefit of a PC. You can play games in it and most importantly, you can browse, watch movies, chat around and do any digital work via your PC. This is the most basic and the most influential reason for people to buy PC over console. 

There are other reasons too. You will not find every game releasing for the consoles. There are lots of games that are being released everyday. Most of them are small games on a huge focus group. You can't get those awesome small and childish games in your console. This is why PC is better. 

Also, PC focuses for a total family group rather than one hardcore gamer. Consoles are mostly for hardcore gamer. If you are living in a family where your small brother or mom is interested to play small games and you are interested to play hardcore games then there is no better option than using a PC. 

There are lots of people who like to use mouse pointers to look around rather than a controller. PC is obviously a better choice in that case too. 

A regular PC doesn't cost much. It costly actually way lower than the consoles. Again, PC games don't cost that much if you compare it to the console games. PC is vastly customizable and you can make your PC be able to play any game you want by upgrading it. 

 

Why Consoles are Better?

Consoles are better for a lot of reasons. The first reason is, you don't have to worry about upgrading your graphics after every six months whenever new games are released which is very common for PC users. Consoles come with a set graphics and you can play any game you want if the game says that it is playable on your console. For example, Far Cry is playable to PC but that does not mean that you can play Far Cry in your PC. You need to have proper required things for that but when Ubisoft says that Far Cry is playable to Xbox 360 or PlayStation 4, it means that all Xbox 360 and PlayStation 4 owners will be able to play this game. They don't have to worry about the graphics or any other thing. 

Consoles are cheaper than PC and they don't need to be upgraded. Every console company release their consoles after every 3-4 years and it is guaranteed that you can play all the games of a 8 year period within your console. Currently the best consoles are Xbox One and PlayStation 4 and it is guaranteed that you can play all the latest games with these two consoles for next 8 years.

Another benefit of console is the ability to play games early. Almost all gaming companies now release games initially for the console and later for the PC. Recently this thing happened with all the games from Fifa 15 to GTA V. So, if you have a console then you can play games early than the PC gamers.  

So it can be said that console is better if you are a hardcore gamer and if you are a moderate gamer then PC will be a better option for you. 

advertisements
advertisements

PC Gaming Vs. Console Gaming screenshots

Hate this article or game?

Did you know, everyone can add article on Sheep Arcade? Simply sign up, and start adding you own opinion about games and technology. Thousands of people will read and comment on it! Also if you are developer you can add your game review, your online game or shareware game! Click to start publishing on Sheep Arcade:

Signup/Login

. Instructions on how to add article: Help

About the author

Captain

Captain Panaka

I don't play games '-_-' I eat and breathe games :D

Comments

Please login to comment

Sign in

borg(Master Yoda) December 31st, 2014

Kernel, HaswellCore, although I agree with you about quality of the article I would like to point that anyone can add his article/opinion here. So feel free to add your's (better) article than this one. May the force be with you.

Kernel( ) December 25th, 2014

This article is so.... incomplete... and leads to nothing.. Where is the comparison. Where are the study cases, where are the relevant points to compare and where are the shared and unique features of each option... It is almost like the author opened a notepad and wrote "If you like PCs , they are better. IF you like Consoles, they are better" and then kept writing around it for like an hour to made this "article". Please expand and contrast next time. (sorry for my bad englerinno)

HASWELLCORE( ) December 8th, 2014

Worst article ever. A hardcore gamer doesnt want to play on a console with 30 FPS and 900p. He wants to play CS with 120+ FPS with mouse and keyboard. "A regular PC doesn't cost much. It costly actually way lower than the consoles". Theres no good sub 200$ PC. And theres no good gaming pc that costs less than the current gen consoles. And the first parts makes no sence because it's PC Gaming in the headline. "Every console company release their consoles after every 3-4 years". Nope. PS3? 8 years?...

PC Gaming Vs. Console Gaming Keywords


© 2014 Sheep Arcade. All right reserved. sheeparcade (0.5) (sphinx)