最新 playstation

义务的最新修补程序发布的呼唤

请假一个优越的字,断的年底,也有被大多数非常开始的娱乐活动。使命的召唤,也许最令人反感的第一人称射击游戏的第七和第八届,到目前为止是时代的有其地位背后的人才和完成的改进组没有特殊的情况。您尝试启动你的 Xbox 一和 Playstation 4 最新使命召唤的碰碰运气,你得要下载另一个修补程序以继续。

聚醚砜国际足联打了吗?

作为聚醚砜发布 11 月 13 日世界范围内,人们现在有一个简单的问题。聚醚砜国际足联打了吗?在本文中,我们将讨论在那。

育碧的混合的年

2014 年复杂的情感,育碧的金融、 银行和受欢迎程度。虽然它预期 2014年将育碧的年,这并没有发生。育碧的开局很好,但他们的业务以后走。我们将讨论这篇文章的育碧起伏。

2014 年糟的游戏

无论你多么爱一个特定的游戏,通用的做法,判断是否一个游戏是成功的或不是商业信用,分享价格和销售为一体的那场比赛。在这篇文章中,我们要谈论最糟的游戏发布在 2014 年为止的银行价值、 钱、 销售编号和客户 (玩家) 满意。

刺客信条团结: Bug 更新

昨天你们都读了我们与全球各地的这场比赛发生了什么事情的报告。这是深入的文章后,它会告诉你什么育碧说,打算在不久的将来会发生什么。

远 4 泄露

最令人期待的今年远 4 游戏的所有设置发布的 11 月 18 日。尽管有些玩家已经开始玩这个。怎么了?检查在这篇文章。

失败的刺客信条: 育碧检查

2014 年最令人期待的游戏之一就是刺客信条: 团结。11 月 11 日发行的巨大轰动,但这场比赛完全未能满足了玩家的梦想。这篇文章会告诉你为什么。

聚醚砜 2015: 现在前秩序

PES 2015 的这一年,最令人期待的游戏之一,将在 11 月的这周内发表。现在抓住你。

2014 年 3 最好的游戏

2014 是尚未结束,虽然大部分的主要游戏已经发布或将在下周内释放。因此,它是时间。它是时间去了解今年 3 最好的游戏。让我们跳进去。

侠盗猎车手 V 拖车推出 PS4 & Xbox 一

大盗窃汽车 V 要几天后被释放 PS4 和 Xbox 一。摇滚明星发起的预告片 11 月 10 日。是的它是有点晚了,但还是值得去做。

使命召唤: 先进的战争

使命召唤: 先进的作战设想的未来,在技术和战术已经进化到迎来战斗的专营新时代的强大战场。提供一种令人惊叹的性能、 荣获奥斯卡奖的演员凯文恍惚星星 Jonathan 熨斗一体的最强大的男人在世界塑造这令人心寒的战争的未来设想。权力改变了一切。

权利的游戏: 在这一年开始的冒险

这场比赛是改编自一本著名的书,' A 的冰与火之歌。'它也是受欢迎的电视剧。游戏已经在世界各地发行。游戏的王座是一场争夺王位。你是在计较它吗?

刺客信条统一: 在今年 12 月发布

最令人期待的游戏育碧刺客的信条之一在今年 12 月发布。你是在计较它吗?

使命召唤: 战争检讨提前进行

使命召唤: 提前战是 COD 系列的最新版本。此游戏开发的大锤游戏,由动视出版像往常一样。在国际市场上,2014 年 11 月 4 日发布的游戏。这是这个游戏的总复习。当心,掠夺者有。

西姆斯: 家庭游戏的历史

在模拟人生的生活故事中,你会引导您通过一套新的冒险生活的 Sim。莱利的生命故事通过扮演,她回到家中开始新的生活与新朋友,新的体验和意想不到的惊喜。

上议院的堕落

在无情的世界,没有罪被忘记,Harkyn,一名被定罪的罪犯,有机会赎罪。只是当寻找一种方式来驱除一切邪恶从人类接近世界的统治者,很久以前击败了神的军攻击人类的领土。释放从监狱、 Harkyn 和他的导师,Kaslo,着手一项任务停止这场战争。

在今年 12 月的乘员组: 到来

船员 ;赛车育碧游戏要来给你呼吸在今年 12 月。你准备好要骑飞快的轮子?

侠盗猎车手 V 是设置到释放为 Xbox 一、 PS4 和 PC

谁不知道大盗窃汽车 V?这是最新版本的 GTA 系列。后摇摆的 Xbox 360 和 PS 3 生活,这个游戏是将发布第一 Xbox PC 和 PS4。如果您有任何的这些,那么你应该准备好这场比赛。

乐高动作冒险是背

旅行者的故事是回到了这个令人敬畏的游戏。它是系列的著名乐高蝙蝠侠的续集。比赛将于 2014 年 11 月 11 日公布的欧盟。

实况足球: 即将推出

经过国际足联 15 PES 即将很快投放市场。所有设置为启动,游戏将会从下个月的活。所有足球爱好者应该都加快,因为职业进化足球来吹你的喜悦的牛排。

最受欢迎 playstation

职责多人游戏改变的呼唤

使命召唤 》 的多人游戏模式: 提前战争发生了变化。

聚醚砜国际足联打了吗?

作为聚醚砜发布 11 月 13 日世界范围内,人们现在有一个简单的问题。聚醚砜国际足联打了吗?在本文中,我们将讨论在那。

Shenmue 3 显示湖的灯笼 Bug 的新预告片

Shenmue 3 显示湖的灯笼 Bug 的新预告片

很快死光: 释放

你喜欢僵尸吗?是的不能成为朋友,但要杀吗?你会喜欢这种游戏肯定然后。科域即将到来的比赛要将很快发表。

罢工来到一个 PS4 Xbox 的矢量

令人敬畏的快速第一人称打击来到 PlayStation4,一个 Xbox

这场战争的地雷在 PS4

这场战争的地雷在 PS4

需要速度竞争对手现在可通过 EA 访问

赛车游戏需要速度的竞争对手是现在可用于播放通过电子艺界订阅计划,EA 的访问,该公司宣布在其官方博客上的帖子。本周早些时候,EA 宣布需要速度的竞争对手将被添加到存储库,游戏的集合你可以玩免费使用订阅,"在未来几周,"所以其立即释放是比预期的早一点。

刺客信条团结: Bug 更新

昨天你们都读了我们与全球各地的这场比赛发生了什么事情的报告。这是深入的文章后,它会告诉你什么育碧说,打算在不久的将来会发生什么。

中东-地球: 影子魔多

在中土世界: 魔影子游戏玩家采取报复,英勇的护林员,其家人的晚上索伦和他的军队返回到魔多,在他的面前被杀。 的作用时刻之前他自己的生命夺去。复活的复仇精神和授权与幽灵能力,当众魔都可合资企业,并誓言要摧毁那些冤枉了他。

2月免费 PS4 PS 加游戏

自由不可能是坏的。只是不够好。

© 2014 Sheep Arcade. 版权所有。 sheeparcade (0.718) (sphinx)

Latest playstation

Call of Duty's Latest Patch Released

Most the very beginning recreations as of late have been, for absence of a superior word, broken. Call of Duty,maybe the most scandalous first person shooter of the seventh and eighth era so far is no special case in spite of having a talented and accomplished improvement group behind its advancement. On the off chance that you try to boot up the most recent Call of Duty on your Xbox One and Playstation 4, you'll have to download another patch to proceed.

Did PES beat Fifa?

As PES released on November 13th Worldwide, people now have a simple question. Did PES beat Fifa? We will discuss on that in this article.

A Mixed Year For Ubisoft

2014 has been a year of mixed feelings for Ubisoft in terms of their finance, banking and popularity. Though it was expected that 2014 will be the year of Ubisoft, this didn't happen. Ubisoft started well but their business went down later on. We will discuss about the up and downs of Ubisoft in this article.

Worst Games of 2014

No matter how much you love a particular game, the universal way of judging whether a game is successful or not is the business credit, share price and the sales of that game. In this article, we are going to talk about the worst games released in 2014 so far in terms of the bank value, money, sales number and customer (gamer) satisfaction.

Assassin's Creed Unity: Bug Update

Yesterday you all read our report on what is happening with this game around the globe. This is a followup article after that which will tell you what Ubisoft said and what is going to happen in near future.

Far Cry 4 Leaked

The most awaited game of this year, Far Cry 4 is all set to release on 18th of November. Though some gamers already started to play this. How? Check in this article.

Assassin's Creed Failed: Ubisoft Examining

One of the most awaited game of 2014 was Assassin's Creed: Unity. The game released on November 11 with a huge buzz but the game totally failed to meet the dream of the gamers. This article will tell you why.

PES 2015: Pre-Order Now

One of the most awaited game of this year, PES 2015 will be released within this week of November. Grab Your One Now.

3 Best Games of 2014

2014 is not ended yet, though most of the major games are already released or will be released within next week. So, it is time. It is time to know about the 3 best games of this year. Let's jump into it.

GTA V Trailer Launched for PS4 & Xbox One

Grand Theft Auto V is going to be released for PS4 and Xbox One after a few days. Rockstar Launched The Trailer on 10th of November. Yes, it is a bit late but it is worth it.

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Call of Duty:Advanced Warfare envisions the powerful battlegrounds of the future,where both technology and tactic have evolved to usher in a new era of combat for the franchise.Delivering a stunning performance,academy award winning actor kevin spacey stars as Jonathan Irons-One of the most powerful men in the world-shaping this chilling vision of the future of war.Power changes everything.

Game of Thrones: Adventure Starting In This Year

The game is adapted from a famous book 'A Song of Ice and Fire.' It is also a popular television series. The game already released worldwide. Game of Thrones is a fight for throne. Are you up for it?

Assassin's Creed Unity: Releasing on This December

One of the most awaited game of Ubisoft Assassin's Creed is releasing on this December. Are you up for it?

Call of Duty: Advance Warfare Review

Call of Duty: Advance Warfare is the latest edition of COD series. This game is developed by Sledgehammer Games and is published by Activision like always. The game released in the international market on 4th of November, 2014. This is a total review of this game. Beware, Spoilers are there.

Sims: The History of Family Gaming

In The Sims Life Stories, you'll get to lead your Sim through a new set of life adventures. Play through the life story of Riley as she returns home to start a new life with new friends, new experiences, and unexpected surprises.

Lords of the Fallen

In an unforgiving world where no sin is ever forgotten, Harkyn, a convicted criminal, is given a chance for redemption. Just when rulers of the world get close to finding a way to banish all evil from humans, an army of the long-ago defeated god attacks the human realm. Released from prison, Harkyn and his mentor, Kaslo, set out on a mission to stop the war.

The Crew: Coming on This December

The Crew; Racing game of Ubisoft is coming to take your breathe on this December. Are you ready to ride on the fast wheels?

GTA V is Set To Release For Xbox One, PS4 and PC

Who doesn't know about Grand Theft Auto V? This was the latest version of the GTA series. After rocking the Xbox 360 and PS 3 life, this game is set to release for Xbox One, PC and for PS4. If you have any of these then you should be ready for this game.

Lego Action Adventure is Back

Traveller's Tales is back with this awesome game. It is the sequel of the famous series Lego Batman. The game is going to be released in EU on November 11, 2014.

Pro Evolution Soccer: Coming Soon

After Fifa 15, PES is going to hit the market soon. All are set to launch, the game is going to be live from the next month. All the football lovers should gear up because Pro Evolution Soccer is coming to blow your joy steaks off.

Popular playstation

Call Of Duty Multiplayer Changed

The multiplayer modes of Call of Duty: Advance Warfare is changed.

Did PES beat Fifa?

As PES released on November 13th Worldwide, people now have a simple question. Did PES beat Fifa? We will discuss on that in this article.

New Trailer For Shenmue 3 Shows Lake of the Lantern Bugs

New Trailer For Shenmue 3 Shows Lake of the Lantern Bugs

Dying Light: Releasing Soon

Do you like Zombies? Yes, not to be friends with but to kill? You will like this game for sure then. An upcoming game of Techland is going to be published soon.

Strike Vector Coming to Xbox One, PS4

Awesome Fast First Person Combat Coming To PlayStation4, Xbox One

This War of Mines at PS4

This War of Mines at PS4

Need for Speed Rivals Now Available Through EA Access

Racing game Need for Speed Rivals is now available to play through Electronic Arts' subscription program, EA Access, the company announced in a post to its official blog. Earlier this week, EA announced that Need for Speed Rivals will be added to The Vault, a collection of games you can play for free with a subscription, "in the coming weeks," so its immediate release is a little sooner than anticipated.

Assassin's Creed Unity: Bug Update

Yesterday you all read our report on what is happening with this game around the globe. This is a followup article after that which will tell you what Ubisoft said and what is going to happen in near future.

Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor

In Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor, gamers take on the role of Talion, a valiant ranger whose family is slain in front of him the night Sauron and his army return to Mordor, moments before his own life is taken. Resurrected by a Spirit of vengeance and empowered with Wraith abilities, Talion ventures into Mordor and vows to destroy those who have wronged him.

February's Free PS4 PS Plus Games

Free can't be bad. Only not good enough.

© 2014 Sheep Arcade. All right reserved. sheeparcade (1.312) (sphinx)