Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Coming Soon

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Coming Soon beschreibung

Capcom, das Unternehmen entwickelt eine neue Aktion und Horror-Spiel Resident Evil: Revelations 2 vier in einem Zeitraum von vier Wochen Stück erscheint.

Eine digitaler Download Möglichkeit, die komplette Staffel werden auch um sicherzustellen, dass die Fans jede Episode bekommen können, wie es rollt, und eine Verkaufsversion-CD anreisen nach der abschließenden Episode. Die CD-Version und die komplette Staffel umfassen zusätzliche Spielinhalte, die in den kommenden Wochen und Monaten detailliert sein wird. Mit der Vielzahl von Optionen zur Verfügung werden Resident Evil ® Fans mehr Wahlmöglichkeiten zu ihnen als je zuvor haben.

Nach die Divisionen werden an folgenden Terminen veröffentlicht;

  1. Abschnitt - 24 Februar2015
  2. Abschnitt-3. März 2015
  3. Abschnitt-10. März 2015
  4. Abschnitt-17. März 2015

Format
Inhalt
Preis
Pro episodische herunterladen
4 einzelne Episoden
$5,99 pro episode
Komplette Staffel
Alle 4 einzelne Episoden plus zusätzliche Spielinhalte – Informationen, die in Kürze veröffentlicht
$24,99
Volle Einzelhandel Disc-version
Alle 4 einzelne Episoden plus zusätzliche Spiel Inhalt * – Informationen, die in Kürze veröffentlicht
$39,99

Auch Resident Evil für PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, PC, PlayStation 4 und Xbox One verfügbar sein.

Minimum:

    • OS:Windows ® 7
    • Prozessor:Intel ® Core ™ 2 Duo E6700, AMD Athlon X 2 2,8 GHz
    • Speicher:2 GB RAM
    • Grafiken:NVIDIA ® GeForce ® 8800 GTS, AMD Radeon HD 3850
    • DirectX:Version 9.0 c
    • Netzwerk:Breitband-Internetverbindung
    • Festplatte:23 GB verfügbarer...

Soundkarte:DirectSound-Unterstützung (DirectX ® 9.0 c)

Anfang derResident Evil Revelations 2Geschichte sieht Claire Redfield machen eine dramatische Rückkehr auf die Schrecken, die ihr in der Vergangenheit verfolgt, Publikumsliebling.Überlebender des Raccoon City Vorfalls in den vorherigenResident EvilSpiele, Claire jetzt arbeitet für die Anti-Bioterrorismus-Organisation Terra speichern.

Moira Burton, neuer Rekrut und Tochter desResident EvilLegende Barry Burton, nimmt Teil an ihrem welcome-Party für Terra speichern Wenn unbekannte Streitkräfte Büro stürmen. Claire und Moira sind bewusstlos und später zu wecken, um sich in einer dunklen und verlassenen Gefangenenlager zu finden.

Gemeinsam müssen sie finden heraus, wer sie hat und wozu finsteren. Mit den schrecklichen betrübten-Gegnern, wartet hinter jeder dunklen Ecke müssen die Spieler ihre Munition und Waffe Versorgung mit bedacht, im klassischen Survival-Horror-Stil. Wird Claire und Moira machen es lebendig und entdecken Sie, was Ihnen in dieser abgelegenen Insel geführt wird? Wer werden sie begegnen? Eine Geschichte von Drehungen und Wendungen haben Spieler raten den nächsten Schritt bei jeder Gelegenheit.

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Coming Soon screenshots

Hasse dieses Artikels oder Spiel?

Wussten Sie, dass jeder Artikel auf Schafe Arcade hinzufügen kann? Einfach melden Sie an, und beginnen Sie eigene Meinung über Spiele und Technik. Tausende von Menschen werden lesen und kommentieren! Auch wenn Sie Entwickler sind können Sie Ihre Spiel-Review, in Ihrem online-Spiel oder sharewarespiel hinzufügen! Klicken Sie hier, um die Veröffentlichung auf Schafe Arcade zu starten:

Registrieren/Login

. Anweisungen zum Artikel hinzufügen: Hilfe

Über den Autor

Zare

Zare ms. Leons

Zare Leonis found a kindred spirit in Ezra Bridger, as both were undercover cadets at the Imperial Academy with no love of the Empire.

Kommentare

Please login to comment

Anmelden

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Coming Soon Schlüsselwörter


© 2014 Sheep Arcade. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. sheeparcade (0.312) (sphinx)

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Coming Soon

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Coming Soon description

 

 

Capcom, the company developed a new action and horror game Resident Evil : Revelations 2 four piece in a four-week period will be released.

A digital download option of the Complete Season will also be available to ensure fans can get each episode as it rolls out, and a retail disc version will arrive following the final episode. Both the disc version and the Complete Season will include additional game content, which will be detailed in the coming weeks and months. With the variety of options available, Resident Evil® fans will have more choices available to them than ever before.

According to the Divisions will be published on the following dates;

  1. Section - 24 February 2015
  2. Section - 3 March 2015
  3. Section - 10 March 2015
  4. Section - 17 March 2015 

  

Format
Content
Price
Weekly Episodic download
4 individual episodes
$5.99 per episode
Complete Season
All 4 individual episodes plus additional game content – details released shortly
$24.99
Full Retail disc version
All 4 individual episodes plus additional game content* – details released shortly
$39.99
 
Also Resident Evil going to be available for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

 

Minimum:

    • OS: Windows® 7
    • Processor: Intel® Core™ 2 Duo E6700, AMD Athlon X2 2.8 GHz
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: NVIDIA® GeForce® 8800 GTS, AMD Radeon HD 3850
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Hard Drive: 23 GB available space

Sound Card: DirectSound Support (DirectX® 9.0c) 

 

 

The beginning of the Resident Evil Revelations 2 tale sees fan favorite Claire Redfield make a dramatic return to the horrors that haunted her in the past .Survivor of the Raccoon City incident depicted in previous Resident Evil games, Claire now works for the anti-bioterrorism organisation Terra Save.

Moira Burton, new recruit and daughter of Resident Evil legend Barry Burton, is attending her welcome party for Terra Save when unknown armed forces storm the office. Claire and Moira are knocked unconscious and awaken later to find themselves in a dark and abandoned detention facility.

Working together, they must find out who took them and to what sinister end. With the terrifying Afflicted enemies waiting around every dark corner, players will need to use their ammo and weapon supply wisely, in classic survival horror style. Will Claire and Moira make it out alive and discover what’s led to them being taken to this remote island? Who else will they come across? A story of twists and turns will have players guessing the next step at every turn.

 

 

 

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Coming Soon screenshots

Hate this article or game?

Did you know, everyone can add article on Sheep Arcade? Simply sign up, and start adding you own opinion about games and technology. Thousands of people will read and comment on it! Also if you are developer you can add your game review, your online game or shareware game! Click to start publishing on Sheep Arcade:

Signup/Login

. Instructions on how to add article: Help

About the author

Zare

Zare ms. Leons

Zare Leonis found a kindred spirit in Ezra Bridger, as both were undercover cadets at the Imperial Academy with no love of the Empire.

Comments

Please login to comment

Sign in

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Coming Soon Keywords


© 2014 Sheep Arcade. All right reserved. sheeparcade (0.843) (sphinx)