最新 rpg

一个新的辐射游戏: 辐射76

一个意想不到的惊喜, 一个新的辐射游戏即将到来!

最热门 PS4 行动/冒险游戏到目前为止

最好的 PS4 动作/冒险游戏在这里提出!

购买 AMD GPU 和获得远哭5免费

购买一个特定的 Radeon 图形卡, 你会得到一个免费的远哭5的副本。

XENOBLADE 编年史 X

Xenoblade 编年史 X 是一种消遣,奖品规模最重要的是别的。这不是令人惊叹来自随后见面 2012 Xenoblade 的编年史,巨人 Wii 假装娱乐 (重新释放为 3DS 不久前) 包含巨大领土调查和在他们四周游荡的巨型野兽。

马里奥与路易基: 卡纸

个人喜欢 RPG 与他们 Mario 改道短跑是毫无疑问熟悉纸 Mario 和 Mario 和路易吉。这些安排层任天堂的最著名角色稍微更多指导叙事和每一个细节、 器具,及任何民拌和机的心可以觊觎的回合制战斗。

Crashlands

Crashlands 感觉就像在的好处和缺点的规划娱乐两个 pc 和多才多艺的语境分析。接受任何作考虑的多才多艺会伤及一般转移在 PC 上的选择,然而这真的不是真实的和 Crashlands 演示它也不难。

重磅炸弹

重磅炸弹并不是唯一的。我是如此准备耐人寻味的 arpg 大作,专注于掠夺、 角色的移动和科幻小说设置元素之战。

最终幻想探险者

无论最终幻想名字伴随着那种庄严感,很难接近最终幻想探险者没有对比与 Capcom 的奇妙卓有成效的怪物猎人系列。

龙的教条

龙的教条进行融合西方 RPG 风格与怪物猎人活跃的战斗年回到它最初下跌为 Xbox 360。

余波 4

辐射 4 最好的事情是它给你,不只是以该怎么办,到哪里去,另外特派团会如何的灵活性。请你说具体的旅程或保持在所有武器爆破中运行吗?决定权在你。

伞兵团

伞兵团

使命召唤黑色行动 》 3: 你黑暗的未来释放 11 月 6 日

召唤是传奇游戏系列和黑色 Ops 三打算在 11 月 6 日发布其最新版本。测试版被大家所喜爱,这让下载大新纪录。你觉得黑色 Ops 三将太打破记录吗?让我们找出。

巫师 3: 狂野的追猎

巫师 3: 野生狩猎是传奇的屡获殊荣的 rpg 游戏系列和杰洛特的头饰的最后部分的最后一集。巫师 3: 野生狩猎是有史以来由裁谈会暂红色最强健、 最惊险的游戏。

Dota 2 提高奖池

另一个记录中打败了,Dota 2 提高奖池到 $4 万元这值得我们为之 2015年国际冠军和这跳动去年创下纪录。

龙时代宗教裁判所的修补程序提高稳定性

下个补丁为龙年龄调查提高了稳定性

地球的公民: 释放 1 月 20 日

一个 rpg 游戏来让大家大吃一惊。你想要的世界副主席吗?我们都想这样。

龙年龄调查

一个灾难性的事件将泰达斯土地陷入动荡。龙变暗的天空,混乱的边缘的土地上了阴影。

黑暗的灵魂 2 一个 Xbox 和 PS4

行动黑暗灵魂 RPG 回去后将会再一次为一个 Xbox PS4,至 2015 年 4 上的用户。是你为它准备好了吗?请检查这篇文章中的细节。

上议院的堕落

在无情的世界,没有罪被忘记,Harkyn,一名被定罪的罪犯,有机会赎罪。只是当寻找一种方式来驱除一切邪恶从人类接近世界的统治者,很久以前击败了神的军攻击人类的领土。释放从监狱、 Harkyn 和他的导师,Kaslo,着手一项任务停止这场战争。

最受欢迎 rpg

上升 3: 土卫六上议院

上升 3: 土卫六上议院在 8 月 2014 Xbox 360 游戏及娱乐系统从微软和 PlayStation ® 3 计算机娱乐系统以及 Windows PC 发布设置。邪教哥特式系列以及崛起的关键因素是生动活泼的世界和自由地探索它。

传说 league

传说 (哈哈) 联赛是暴动游戏的鼓舞下,古人的经典魔兽争霸 mod 防御的创作。

XENOBLADE 编年史 X

Xenoblade 编年史 X 是一种消遣,奖品规模最重要的是别的。这不是令人惊叹来自随后见面 2012 Xenoblade 的编年史,巨人 Wii 假装娱乐 (重新释放为 3DS 不久前) 包含巨大领土调查和在他们四周游荡的巨型野兽。

最终幻想探险者

无论最终幻想名字伴随着那种庄严感,很难接近最终幻想探险者没有对比与 Capcom 的奇妙卓有成效的怪物猎人系列。

冒险家会馆

冒险家会馆是主场作战转向基于奇幻角色扮演游戏

展览

抓住你的工具,走了 !你可以做很多事情在展览: 使武器和对抗各种各样的敌人在众多生物群落中,挖深地下找到配件、 金钱和其他有用的东西,收集木材、 石头、 矿石和其他资源来创建您需要让世界您自己,并捍卫它的一切。

马里奥与路易基: 卡纸

个人喜欢 RPG 与他们 Mario 改道短跑是毫无疑问熟悉纸 Mario 和 Mario 和路易吉。这些安排层任天堂的最著名角色稍微更多指导叙事和每一个细节、 器具,及任何民拌和机的心可以觊觎的回合制战斗。

黑暗的灵魂二

独特的旧学校动作 rpg 体验迷住了想象力的世界各地令人难以置信的挑战和激烈的情感回报玩家

巫师 3: 狂野的追猎

巫师 3: 野生狩猎是传奇的屡获殊荣的 rpg 游戏系列和杰洛特的头饰的最后部分的最后一集。巫师 3: 野生狩猎是有史以来由裁谈会暂红色最强健、 最惊险的游戏。

模拟经营 5

返回到偏远的小岛国家的模拟经营在下一篇文章中好评和广受欢迎的 '独裁者 sim 卡系列。

© 2014 Sheep Arcade. 版权所有。 sheeparcade (0.359) (sphinx)

Latest rpg

Top New Games October 21-27

Red Dead Redemption 2 is here, and a few more games that are hyped for.

A new Fallout game: Fallout 76

A surprise by Bethesda, a new Fallout game coming soon!

Top PS4 Action/Adventure Games So Far

The very best PS4 Action/Adventure games here presented!

Buy An AMD GPU & Get Far Cry 5 For Free

Buy a specific Radeon graphics card and you'll get a free copy of Far Cry 5.

XENOBLADE CHRONICLES X

Xenoblade Chronicles X is a diversion that prizes scale most importantly else. This isn't stunning originating from a subsequent meet-up 2012's Xenoblade Chronicles, a goliath Wii pretending amusement (re-discharged for the 3DS not long ago) that included gigantic territories to investigate and huge beasts wandering around them.

MARIO & LUIGI: PAPER JAM

The individuals who like a dash of RPG with their Mario diversions are without a doubt acquainted with both Paper Mario and Mario and Luigi. These arrangement's layer Nintendo's most well known characters with marginally more guided narrating and every one of the details, apparatus, and turn-based battle that any min-maxer's heart could covet.

Crashlands

Crashlands feels like a contextual analysis in the upsides and downsides of planning an amusement for both PC and versatile. It's anything but difficult to accept that any choice made on account of versatile will hurt the general diversion on PC, yet that is truly not genuine, and Crashlands demonstrates it.

Bombshell

Bombshell is not something unique. I was so prepared for an intriguing ARPG, concentrating on plunder, character movement, and element battle in a science fiction setting.

Final Fantasy Explorers

Regardless of the gravitas which accompanies the Final Fantasy name, it's difficult to approach Final Fantasy Explorers without contrasting it with Capcom's wonderfully fruitful Monster Hunter series.

Dragon's Dogma

Dragon's Dogma's engaging blend of Western RPG stylings and Monster Hunter-enlivened battle years back when it initially dropped for the Xbox 360.

Fallout 4

The best thing about Fallout 4 is the flexibility that it gives you, not just with what to do and where to go, additionally how missions will turn out. Will you talk out of a specific journey or keep running in all weapons blasting? The decision is yours.

Umbrella Corps

Umbrella Corps

Call of Duty Black Ops 3: Your Dark Future Releasing on November 6th

Call of Duty is a legendary gaming series and their latest version Black Ops III is going to release on November 6th. The beta was loved by everyone and it made a big record in terms of download. Do you think Black Ops III will break records too? Let's find out.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is the final episode of the award-winning RPG series and the last part of the legend of Geralt of Rivia. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is the most robust and breathtaking game ever created by CD Projekt RED.

Dota 2 Raise Prize Pool

Another one record beated, Dota 2 Raise Prize Pool to $4 Milion This worth for 2015 International championship and this beats last year record.

Patch for Dragon Age Inquisition Improves Stability

Next Patch for Dragon Age Inquisition Improves Stability

Citizens of Earth: Releasing on January 20

An RPG is coming to amaze you all. Do you want to be the Vice President of the WORLD? We all want that.

Dragon Age Inquisition

In Dragon Age: Inquisition’s multiplayer mode, four players will team up across a range of multiplayer quests and objectives, exploring intricate dungeons and vanquishing all who oppose them. While dungeon-crawling, players will collect loot, salvage items, craft new weapons and armor, and unlock new characters.

Dark Souls 2 For Xbox One and PS4

The Action RPG of Dark Souls will be back again for the Xbox One and PS4 Users on April, 2015. Are you ready for it? Check the details in this article.

Lords of the Fallen

In an unforgiving world where no sin is ever forgotten, Harkyn, a convicted criminal, is given a chance for redemption. Just when rulers of the world get close to finding a way to banish all evil from humans, an army of the long-ago defeated god attacks the human realm. Released from prison, Harkyn and his mentor, Kaslo, set out on a mission to stop the war.

Popular rpg

Risen 3: Titan Lords

Risen 3: Titan Lords is set for release in August 2014 for the Xbox 360 games and entertainment system from Microsoft and for the PlayStation®3 computer entertainment system as well as Windows PC. The key element of the cult Gothic series as well as Risen is the vivid world and the freedom to explore it.

League of Legends

League of Legends (LoL) is a creation of Riot Games inspired by the classic Warcraft III mod Defense of the Ancients. This free MMO game mixes strategy and RPG elements in a perfect way to offer exciting and always different matches. Gameplay is not only accessible but also extremely replayable, with the player having to hone his skills and tactics for each battle.

Adventurers Guild

Adventurers Guild is a turn-based fantasy role-playing game of arena combat

XENOBLADE CHRONICLES X

Xenoblade Chronicles X is a diversion that prizes scale most importantly else. This isn't stunning originating from a subsequent meet-up 2012's Xenoblade Chronicles, a goliath Wii pretending amusement (re-discharged for the 3DS not long ago) that included gigantic territories to investigate and huge beasts wandering around them.

Final Fantasy Explorers

Regardless of the gravitas which accompanies the Final Fantasy name, it's difficult to approach Final Fantasy Explorers without contrasting it with Capcom's wonderfully fruitful Monster Hunter series.

Terraria

Grab your tools and go! You can do many things in Terraria: make weapons and fight off a variety of enemies in numerous biomes, dig deep underground to find accessories, money, and other useful things, gather wood, stone, ores, and other resources to create everything you need to make the world your own and defend it.

MARIO & LUIGI: PAPER JAM

The individuals who like a dash of RPG with their Mario diversions are without a doubt acquainted with both Paper Mario and Mario and Luigi. These arrangement's layer Nintendo's most well known characters with marginally more guided narrating and every one of the details, apparatus, and turn-based battle that any min-maxer's heart could covet.

Dark Souls II

The unique old-school action rpg experience captivated imaginations of gamers worldwide with incredible challenge and intense emotional reward

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is the final episode of the award-winning RPG series and the last part of the legend of Geralt of Rivia. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is the most robust and breathtaking game ever created by CD Projekt RED.

Tropico 5

Return to the remote island nation of Tropico in the next installment of the critically acclaimed and hugely popular ‘dictator sim’ series.

© 2014 Sheep Arcade. All right reserved. sheeparcade (0.468) (sphinx)