Titanfall

Titanfall 描述

准备的 TITANFALL

手工打造的共同创造者和其他背后的召唤专营权的主要开发人员之一,Titanfall 是召唤的 2014 年,有近三年来笼罩在神秘的最令人期待的游戏之一。在重生有远见的人从他们的经验在第一人称动作游戏中获得灵感和正在建设的系谱上采取新的方法对游戏设计和使用 Titanfall 创建所有新的宇宙。

快节奏的先进的战斗

先进的战斗技术的 Titanfall 给你打击你的方式,因为这两个精英攻击飞行员和快速,沉重装甲的土卫六的自由。

"泰坦移动以速度和恩典,通常为一般步兵和手柄一样的飞行员自己,抱着一种武器第一人称视图。 延长保留"-游戏告密者

未来的在线多人游戏

介绍的经验,结合了快节奏的多人游戏动作与电影的宇宙中急剧带电的时刻。

"下一代竞争多人游戏的标题,传统在线射击游戏和之间的界限"— — 游戏的告密者单人游戏战役。

"未来的勇敢的新视觉-"游戏的告密者多人游戏的游戏。

关于重生娱乐

重生娱乐成立于 2010 年,是总部设在加州 Van Nuys 的独立游戏开发工作室。本工作室成立由文斯赞佩拉和 Jason 西方,Infinity Ward 的前联合创始人和两个的共同创造者的数十亿美元的召唤 ™ 专营权。

Titanfall 一般信息

发布者 Electronic Arts
发布服务器上的主页
发布者的徽标
发布日期
价格: 59.99
大小 0

Titanfall 功能

  • 游戏模式

    自然减员

    如果你从来没有玩过经典 Titanfall 之前,这是开始的地方。杀死敌人的团队获得自然减员点上的任何东西 !这包括敌人呼噜声、 幽灵、 飞行员、 泰坦巨人和单位也可以。获胜的队就是那个第一次,命中的得分限制或有的最高得分,当时间到了。

    • 每个敌人提供不同数量的自然减员点。杀害呼噜声和幽灵给您团队的一个自然减员点、 飞行员得到你四个点,并击败泰坦给您五个点。

    • 与量的奴才们在地图上,玩家可以选择避免敌人的飞行员。通常在三个或四个,一包中运行,因此你得到相同数量的点的取出一个兽人步兵小队,你将会拿出一个敌人的飞行员的呼噜声。

    • 小仆探测器装备时,焦点在你小地图上的所有时间。你不仅会将看看哪里的敌人的爪牙的位置,但你也会看到你友好的奴才。看着你友好的奴才。如果你看到他们像苍蝇一样滴然后有是最有可能的敌人飞行员附近杀死他们。如此靠近和带他们出去或保持的距离,虽然你杀了更多的奴才。

    最后泰坦站在

    在最后一个泰坦站着,所有的飞行员启动土卫六。您的团队必须消除所有的敌人团队泰坦或飞行员要赢。这是一种基于圆的模式,并到最好的五个回合的球队赢得了比赛。在每一轮内, 有是没有在重生后,还有没有更换泰坦巨人,直到下一轮开始。然而,如果你的泰坦被破坏了,你成功地弹出,你可以继续发挥作为一名飞行员,帮助你消除另一队的泰坦的队友。

    • 泰坦武器可以分解成子类 ;一些是多才多艺和能力做什么损害近距离和一段距离,而别人应主要用于远距离订婚。弧门大炮和等离子炮是更有效的远距离作为这些武器都可以负责优化的伤害输出。使用这些远程武器与粒子墙 — — 墙阻止传入的子弹头,使您可以完全充电您的弧加农炮或等离子炮。

    • 武器像 XO 16 炮时和 40 毫米加农炮可以从远距离发射或习惯的战斗敌人泰坦关闭。使用 XO 16 炮时,给你的主要武器,更多的弹药和火率较高时,应配备加速器 mod。

    • 战术能力在这游戏模式中发挥了巨大的作用。当分组时与友好的泰坦,泰坦的涡盾应该领导负责抓传入的弹丸,可以用来在敌人扔回去。

    挂载点统治

    这个游戏的模式是所有关于捕获和持有三个系统节点,称为挂载点。捕获和持有三个挂载点在地图上为你的团队以赚取积分 — — 更多的挂载点你握着,你的速度越快累积点。站在他们附近的短时间内通过捕获中立的挂载点。站在他们附近的时间更长的时间内以重修敌人举行挂载点 — — 你可以开始捕捉到它之前一个挂载点必须呈现中性。如果敌人是附近一个挂载点,你必须找到并消除他们任何捕获前或压制可以发生。

    • 为每个挂载点里面的飞行员,捕获速度的增加。一个挂载点被争议如果敌人的飞行员在捕获半径内移动。如果有两个法团校董会飞行员和一名民兵飞行员,IMC 飞行员重写民兵试点,允许 IMC 飞行员开始压制或捕获的挂载点。

    • 奴才都能够捕获和捍卫挂载点,作出其起始路线多不同于其他的游戏模式。在挂载点统治期间奴才们使他们朝着三个挂载点的方式和参与反对奴才 — — 然后获胜将哪侧移到挂载点并开始捕获它。

    • 这游戏的模式,特别是对于挂载点,只是可以访问的飞行员的弧地雷工作的非常好。当舾装飞行员,选择炸药包工具包。然后,当防守,植物的挂载点入口周围的多个矿井。由两个这些地雷的伤害就足以杀死一名飞行员。

    夺旗

    偷了敌人的旗帜,回到你的基地,同时阻止敌人团队从抓取你的旗帜 !得分捕获,您的团队的旗帜必须存在在你的基地,将设置到基座。然后,如果你有了敌人的旗帜,它通过捕获运行通过您的团队的旗子在你的基地。获胜的队是一个与大多数捕获时在比赛计时器到期。

    • 在你的旗帜附近投掷炸药。一旦敌人决定抢旗子,迅速引爆收费,以阻止敌人在他们的踪迹。你可以通过双攻你重新加载按钮/键,而不是拉出雷管爆炸收费引爆收费。这节省你的时间,并允许您漫游的地图而不是只盯着等待敌人要抓住它的国旗。

    • 这游戏的模式,给你机会采取你的泰坦的优势。当你土卫六是准备好了时,直到保存你是附近敌人的旗帜 — — 这是更容易潜入敌人的基地作为一名飞行员。一旦你附近敌人的旗帜,调用下来你泰坦,然后抢旗、 快速跳进你的泰坦,和骑走。

    • 有是肯定是敌人的飞行员与周围保卫目标的国旗的放置一把猎枪。装备主动雷达脉冲来查明敌人躲在角落捍卫他们的国旗。这种战术的能力将有助于在采摘的正确路线来使用,一旦你抓住敌人的旗帜,激活能力,,找出在退出敌人的基地之前所在的敌人。

    试点猎人

    在飞行员的猎人,它是所有关于狩猎或被猎杀 !杀死敌人团队飞行员达到规定的分数,赢 — — 一个点授予对每个飞行员丧生。虽然杀害呼噜声和幽灵在此模式下不会赚取积分朝着你的团队的分数,这样做还会给你建立在您更换泰坦诸神和泰坦的核心能力上的时间减少。

    • 飞行员猎人,玩的时候被鬼祟。与自然减员,不同的是你可以不再杀死一群奴才死在敌人的飞行员,手上和辩解它在记分板。隐身是更重要的现在,你就是你的对手的主要焦点。利用一个抑癌 mod,近战攻击,和弹药要杀的奴才,你关闭小地图。

    • 一个伟大的方式来找到敌人的飞行员是使用小仆探测器,眼还盯友好的爪牙附近组。一旦你看到消失的爪牙,头在那边和找到附近的敌人的飞行员。否则为只是专注于杀死敌人的爪牙,尽快得到你的泰坦。

    • 由于敌人团队可以仅通过杀害飞行员分数,你的生活变得更有价值。当你注定在土卫六时,从你的泰坦弹出和撤退到安全没有被枪杀的空气。到你的土卫六层 2 套件槽装备自动弹出帮助您溜开,一旦你的泰坦被清理出来。用此工具包你将被迫弹出一旦你土卫六注定和你会收到斗篷短片刻,给你足够的时间来撤退到安全。你可以永远不会执行你泰坦内如果有自动弹出的装备。

Titanfall 视频

Titanfall 新闻

  • 上的戏 TITANFALL PC 的免费 !

    起源有才刚刚拉开序幕他们的新节目游戏时间,让玩家有机会体验不只是一个演示,但是一个完整的游戏,只要他们有他们的游戏时间时钟上的时间。我们提到,他们正在踢掉游戏时间与 Titanfall 吗?

    Titanfall 将在 6 月 20 日星期五 2 下午 PDT 起可供您下载和免费玩所有周末长。

  • 远征滴的 XBOX 360 !

    6 月 17 日加盟释放的 Titanfall: 在 Xbox 360 上的远征 !现在供一个 Xbox 和 pc 机。Titanfall: 远征 DLC 介绍了三个新的地图包括径流、 沼泽地和战争游戏的前沿。此版本中我们会也推出游戏更新 #3 免费下载,包括私人婚介更新、 自定义装车的名字,最后一个游戏总结改进,以及更多的我们的 Xbox 360 社区。

    得墨忒耳的战斗之后,IMC 远征军深太空旅行前沿从他们最近的失败中恢复。在这个未知的世界,法团校董会开始建设的一个新的舰队的作战基地,利用新获得的水的收集和过滤植物以支持新的基地。当排水行动揭示古代遗迹和文物,来历不明附近的沼泽中时,望远镜激活一个考古小组调查网站。要保持在新基地的战斗准备,IMC 飞行员使用模拟豆荚列车预计民兵的袭击,基于在天使城和 IMC 空军基地塞拉利昂的经验教训。

  • 从 E3 活 !

    E3 又回来了 !难以相信它已经一年以来我们在微软新闻发布会上宣布 Titanfall,张贴在公约 》 中心巨型泰坦和做为媒体和业界的游戏的第一次演示。一年后,Titanfall 是出去,我们忙着做它更好地、 更好。

    所以我们有什么的 E3 今年?我们在展示层可播放和给予按第一次看看我们下一次的游戏更新,来到一个 Xbox 和 PC 本月晚些时候和此后不久为 Xbox 360 的玩家。作为我们更接近发布更新,但是这里是一些你可以期待的新功能,我们会发布完整补丁说明:

    MFD 标记为死亡 — — 是一 6v6 模式,每个队的一名球员在哪里"的明显的死亡"。团队需要保护他们自己标记的播放器同时追捕敌人的飞行员。一旦目标被杀死,标记为新的飞行员。这是一个快速的节奏的模式,让玩家充分探索地图和协调作为一个团队挑战。

    僚机 LTS — — 这是最后一站的土卫六的 2v2 版本。它是我们第一次的非 6v6 模式,依靠团队精神和战略。伟大的球员想要玩一个甚至更多战术的 LTS 版本。

    土卫六烧录卡 — — 烧录卡不再是只为飞行员。泰坦卡包括功放武器和增强土卫六的能力。

    土卫六定制 (视觉和声音) — — 玩家将能 3 泰坦 VO 包之间进行选择。"贝蒂"是原来的声音和此更新添加了丽莎和吉福斯。玩家也可以选择泰坦贴花。你就会解锁这些作为你在游戏中的完成挑战,将它们应用到你的泰坦的前面。我们过去在便士拱廊的朋友们亲切足够作出贡献的组合很酷贴花太 !

    婚介更新 — — Titanfall 现在表明,当球员是连接成一个大堂,以及洗牌团队保持技能水平和比赛更接近。

    一些小的改变包括烧伤卡溢出保护,新菜单艺术和能力为汽车巨头们使用烟雾和粒子的墙壁。

  • E3 NVIDIA 博彩博览会

    我们已经加入了与 Nvidia 部队,准备 Nvidia 游戏展揭开序幕 !带给你自己或你的团队五启动 6 月 10 日,对世博会的并且允许我们 FPS Pro 使你有机会赢取图形卡和其他奖项的胜利 !

    注: E3 不传递必需的但你必须注册 Nvidia 所以我们知道你要来。

    显示: 我们将会炫耀 Titanfall 在 PC 上在我们的竞争领域,任何人都可以排队等、 播放和争夺奖品。我们还将提供 Titanfall 可播放上 Nvidia 盾。将手这两个领域将会允许你赚 Titanfall: 烧包有机会赢取奖品如 Nvidia 泰坦黑人。

    竞争: 我们都带团队复杂性 Jordan 吉尔伯特 (又名 N0thing) 和 Jason 塞奥法尼斯 aXion 游戏 (阿兹台克人) 带领两个团队在 6v6 中一次挂载点统治的战斗。

Titanfall 参考线

  • 游戏地图

    天使城

    当法团校董会实施戒严的天使城时,巨大城墙被修造,并且创建一个系统的安全检查站将城市划分为许多更小的区。不幸的海港区,现在无法自由移动整个城市,居民都只能够查看从远处的闪闪发光的天际线。在这座城市的战斗飞行员倾向于高度普及的屋顶上,利用他们穿越整个城市地区没有碰过的地面。

    骨折

    下面这个曾经美丽的社会导致侵略性、 系统水力压裂技术的领域,把它变成一个地震多发地带壳及其前富裕的富燃料脉的 IMC 的发现。泰坦规则太多,锯齿状的地形,迫使飞行员通过移动并采取覆盖在内部的废弃的建筑物内。最好的飞行员将仔细精确量的是之间的保护性的室内空间,移动所需的时间,时间到了他们的斗篷用法或使用每个可用平方英寸的表面垂直面串在一起的复杂的墙上运行路线。

讨厌这篇文章或游戏吗?

你知道吗,每个人都可以在羊街机上添加文章。只需注册,并开始添加你自己的观点,关于游戏和技术。成千上万的人会阅读并评论吧 !此外如果您是开发人员可以添加您游戏的评论,您的在线游戏或共享软件游戏 !单击启动上羊街机的发布:

注册/登录

.有关如何添加文章说明:帮助

关于作者

Zare

Zare ms. Leons

Zare Leonis found a kindred spirit in Ezra Bridger, as both were undercover cadets at the Imperial Academy with no love of the Empire.

评论

Please login to comment

登录


© 2014 Sheep Arcade. 版权所有。 sheeparcade (0.562) (sphinx)

Titanfall

advertisements
advertisements

Titanfall description

 

 

PREPARE FOR TITANFALL

Crafted by one of the co-creators of Call of Duty and other key developers behind the Call of Duty franchise, Titanfall is among the most highly anticipated games of 2014, having been shrouded in mystery for nearly three years. The visionaries at Respawn have drawn inspiration from their proven experience in first-person action gaming, and are building on that pedigree by taking a new approach to game design and creating an all-new universe with Titanfall.

FAST-PACED ADVANCED COMBAT

The advanced combat techniques of Titanfall give you the freedom to fight your way as both elite assault Pilot and fast, heavily armored Titan.

"The Titan moves with speed and grace normally reserved for general infantry and handles like an extension of the Pilot himself, holding a weapon in a first-person view." - Game Informer

THE FUTURE OF ONLINE MULTIPLAYER

Introducing the experience that combines fast-paced multiplayer action with the dramatically charged moments of a cinematic universe.

"A next-generation competitive multiplayer title that blurs the lines between traditional online shooters and single-player campaign." - Game Informer

“ A BRAVE NEW VISION OF THE FUTURE OF MULTIPLAYER GAMES. ” - GAME INFORMER

 

ABOUT RESPAWN ENTERTAINMENT

Founded in 2010, Respawn Entertainment is an independent videogame development studio based in Van Nuys, California. The studio was formed by Vince Zampella and Jason West, former co-founders of Infinity Ward and two of the co-creators of the multi-billion dollar franchise Call of Duty™.

advertisements
advertisements

Titanfall general info

Box
Publisher Electronic Arts
Publisher home page
Publisher's logo
Release date
Price 59.99
Size 0

Titanfall features

  • GAME MODES

    ATTRITION

    If you have never played classic Titanfall before, this is the place to start. Kill anything on the enemy team to earn Attrition Points! This includes enemy Grunts, Spectres, Pilots, Titans, and Dropships. The winning team is the one that hits the score limit first, or has the highest score when the time is up.

    • Each enemy provides a different amount of Attrition Points. Killing Grunts and Spectres gives your team one Attrition Point, Pilots get you four points, and defeating a Titan gives you five points.

    • With the amount of minions on the map, players can choose to avoid enemy Pilots. Grunts usually run in a pack of three or four, so you get the same amount of points for taking out a Grunt squad as you would taking out an enemy Pilot.

    • When Minion Detector is equipped, focus on your minimap at all times. Not only will you see where the enemy minions are located, but you will also see your friendly minions. Keep an eye on your friendly minions. If you see them dropping like flies then there is most likely an enemy Pilot nearby killing them. So either get close and take them out or keep distance while you kill more minions.

     

    LAST TITAN STANDING

    In Last Titan Standing, all Pilots start in a Titan. Your team must eliminate all of the enemy team’s Titans or Pilots to win. This is a round-based mode, and the team that wins the best of five rounds wins the match. Within each round, there is no respawning, and there are no replacement Titans, until the next round starts. However, if your Titan is destroyed, and you successfully eject, you can continue to play as a Pilot, helping your teammates eliminate the other team’s Titans.

    • Titan weapons can be broken down into subclasses; some are versatile and capable of doing damage up close and from a distance while others should be mainly used for long-range engagements. The Arc Cannon and Plasma Railgun are much more effective from a long range as both of these weapons can be charged to optimize damage output. Use these long-range weapons with the Particle Wall—the wall blocks incoming projectiles, allowing you to fully charge your Arc Cannon or Plasma Railgun.

    • Weapons like the XO-16 Chaingun and 40mm Cannon can be fired from long range or used to battle enemy Titans up close. The Accelerator mod should be equipped when using the XO-16 Chaingun, giving your primary weapon more ammo and a higher fire rate.

    • Tactical Abilities play a huge role in this game mode. When grouping with friendly Titans, a Titan with the Vortex Shield should lead the charge to grab incoming projectiles that can be used to throw back at the enemy.

     

    HARDPOINT DOMINATION

    This game mode is all about capturing and holding three system nodes, known as hardpoints. Capture and hold the three hardpoints on the map for your team to earn points—the more hardpoints you hold, the faster you accrue points. Capture neutral hardpoints by standing near them for a short period of time. Retake enemy-held hardpoints by standing near them for a longer period of time—a hardpoint must be rendered neutral before you can begin to capture it. If enemies are near a hardpoint, you must find and eliminate them before any capturing or neutralizing can occur.

    • For each Pilot inside the hardpoint, the capture speed increases. A hardpoint is contested if an enemy Pilot moves within the capture radius. If there are two IMC Pilots and one Militia Pilot, the IMC Pilots override the Militia Pilot, allowing the IMC Pilots to begin neutralizing or capturing the hardpoint.

    • Minions are capable of capturing and defending hardpoints, making their starting routes much different than the other game modes. During Hardpoint Domination, the minions make their way towards the three hardpoints and engage opposing minions—whichever side that wins will then move to the hardpoint and begin capturing it.

    • Arc Mines work tremendously well in this game mode, especially for the hardpoints that are only accessible to Pilots. When outfitting your Pilot, choose the Explosives Pack Kit. Then, when defending, plant multiple mines around the entrances of the hardpoint. The damage dealt by two of these mines is enough to kill a Pilot.

     

     

    CAPTURE THE FLAG

    Steal the enemy flag and return it to your base, while stopping the enemy team from grabbing your flag! To score a capture, your team's flag must be present at your base, set into its pedestal. Then, if you have the enemy flag, capture it by running through your team's flag at your base. The winning team is the one with the most captures when the match timer runs out.

    • Throw Satchel Charges around your flag. Once an enemy decides to grab the flag, quickly detonate the charges to stop the enemy in their tracks. You can detonate charges by double tapping your Reload button/key rather than pulling out the detonator to explode the charges. This saves you time and allows you to roam the map instead of just staring at the flag waiting for enemies to grab it.

    • This game mode gives you the opportunity to really take advantage of your Titan. When your Titan is ready, save it until you are near the enemy’s flag—it is much easier to sneak into the enemy base as a Pilot. Once you are near the enemy flag, call down your Titan and then grab the flag, quickly jump into your Titan, and ride away.

    • There is sure to be an enemy Pilot with a shotgun positioned around the flag defending the objective. Equip Active Radar Pulse to pinpoint enemies hiding in corners defending their flag. This Tactical Ability will aid in picking the right route to use once you grab the enemy’s flag, activate the ability, and find out where the enemies are located before exiting the enemy base.

     

    PILOT HUNTER

    In Pilot Hunter, it’s all about hunting or being hunted! Kill the enemy team’s Pilots to reach the score limit and win—one point is awarded for each Pilot killed. Although killing Grunts and Spectres in this mode will not earn points towards your team’s score, doing so will still give you build time reductions on your replacement Titans and Titan Core Ability.

    • When playing Pilot Hunter, be sneaky. Unlike Attrition, you can no longer kill a group of minions, die at the hands of an enemy Pilot, and justify it on the scoreboard. Stealth is even more important now that you’re the main focus of your opponents. Utilizing a Suppressor mod, melee attacks, and ordnance to kill minions keeps you off the minimap.

    • A great way to find enemy Pilots is to use Minion Detector, keeping an eye on a nearby group of friendly minions. Once you see the minions disappear, head over there and find the nearby enemy Pilot. Otherwise, just focus on killing enemy minions and get your Titan as soon as possible.

    • Since the enemy team can only score points by killing Pilots, your life becomes much more valuable. When you are doomed in a Titan, eject from your Titan and retreat to safety without being shot out of the air. Equipping Auto-Eject to your Titan Tier 2 Kit slot helps you sneak away once your Titan is taken out. With this kit you’ll be forced to eject once your Titan is doomed and you’ll receive Cloak for a short moment, giving you enough time to retreat to safety. You can never be executed inside your Titan if you have Auto-Eject equipped.

Titanfall videos

Titanfall news

  • PLAY TITANFALL ON PC FOR FREE!

    Origin has just kicked off their new program ‘Game Time’ that gives gamers a chance to experience not just a demo, but a full game for as long as they have time on their Game Time clock. Did we mention, they are kicking off Game Time with Titanfall?

     

     

    Starting at 2pm PDT on Friday, June 20, Titanfall will be available for you to download and play for free all weekend long.

  • EXPEDITION DROPPING FOR XBOX 360!

    Join us on June 17th for the release of Titanfall: Expedition on Xbox 360! Available now for Xbox One and PC. The Titanfall: Expedition DLC introduces three new maps to the Frontier including Runoff, Swampland and War Games. With this release we will also roll out Game Update #3 as a free download that includes Private Matchmaking updates, Custom Loadout Names, Last Game Summary Improvements and much more for our Xbox 360 community. 

     

     

    In the wake of the Battle of Demeter, IMC Expeditionary Forces travel deep into Frontier space to recover from their recent defeat. On an uncharted world, the IMC begin construction of a new fleet operations base, using newly acquired water collection and filtration plants to support the new base. When drainage operations reveal ancient ruins and artifacts of an unknown origin in a nearby swamp, Spyglass activates an archaeological team to investigate the site. To maintain battle readiness at the new base, IMC Pilots use simulation pods to train for anticipated Militia raids, based on lessons learned in Angel City and IMC Airbase Sierra.

  • LIVE FROM E3!

    E3 is back! Hard to believe it’s been one year since we announced Titanfall at the Microsoft press conference, put up a giant Titan in the convention center and did the first demos of the game for press and the industry. A year later, Titanfall is out and we’re busy making it better and better.

     

     

     

    So what do we have for E3 this year? We’re playable on the show floor and giving press the first look at our next game update coming to Xbox One and PC later this month and soon thereafter for Xbox 360 players. We’ll post the full patch notes as we get closer to releasing the update, but here are some of the new features you can expect:

    Marked for Death – MFD is a 6v6 mode where one player per team is “Marked for Death”. Teams need to protect their own marked player while hunting down the enemy Pilot. Once a target is killed, new Pilots are marked. This is a fast paced mode that challenges players to fully explore maps and coordinate as a team.

    Wingman LTS – This is a 2v2 version of Last Titan Standing. It’s our first non 6v6 mode and relies on teamwork and strategy. Great for players who want to play an even more tactical version of LTS.

    Titan Burn Cards – Burn cards are no longer just for Pilots. Titan cards include amped weapons and enhanced Titan abilities.

    Titan Customization(Visual and voice over) – Players will be able to choose between 3 Titan VO packs. “Betty” is the original voice and this update adds Lisa and Jeeves. Players will also be able to select Titan decals. You’ll unlock these as you complete challenges in the game and apply them to the front of your Titan. Our friends over at Penny Arcade were kind enough to contribute a cool decal to the mix too!

    Matchmaking Updates – Titanfall now shows when players are connecting into a lobby as well as shuffling teams to keep skill levels and matches closer.

    Some of the smaller changes include burn card overflow protection, new menu art and the ability for auto-titans to use smoke and particle walls.

     

     

  • E3 NVIDIA GAMING EXPO

    We have joined forces with Nvidia and are ready to kick off the Nvidia Gaming Expo! Bring yourself or your team of five starting June 10th, to the Expo and allow our FPS Pro’s lead you to victory for a chance to win graphic cards and other prizes!

     

    Note: E3 PASS NOT REQUIRED but you must register with Nvidia so we know you’re coming.

    The Show: We will be showing off Titanfall on PC in our competition area which anyone can line up for, play, and compete for prizes. We will also offer Titanfall playable on the Nvidia Shield. Going hands on in both areas will allow you to earn Titanfall: Burn Packs for a chance to win prizes such as Nvidia Titan Blacks.

     

     

    The Competition: We are bringing Team compLexity’s Jordan Gilbert (aka N0thing) and aXion Gaming’s Jason Theophanes (Aztec) to lead two teams at a time in a 6v6 Hardpoint Domination battle.

     

     

     

Titanfall guides

  • GAME MAPS

    ANGEL CITY

    When the IMC instituted martial law in Angel City, massive walls were built and a system of security checkpoints was created to divide the city into many smaller districts. The unfortunate residents of the Harbor District, now unable to move freely throughout the city, are only able to view the glittering skyline from afar. Pilots fighting in the city gravitate to the highly accessible rooftops, using them to cross entire city districts without ever touching the ground.

     

     

    FRACTURE

    The IMC's discovery of fuel-rich veins beneath this once-beautiful community led to aggressive, systematic fracking of the area, turning it into a seismically unstable shell of its former opulence. Titans rule much of the jagged terrain, forcing Pilots to move through and take cover within the interiors of the abandoned buildings. The best Pilots will carefully time their Cloak usage for the precise amount of time that is necessary to move between the protective interior spaces, or use every available square inch of vertical surface to string together complex wall-run routes.

     

Hate this article or game?

Did you know, everyone can add article on Sheep Arcade? Simply sign up, and start adding you own opinion about games and technology. Thousands of people will read and comment on it! Also if you are developer you can add your game review, your online game or shareware game! Click to start publishing on Sheep Arcade:

Signup/Login

. Instructions on how to add article: Help

About the author

Zare

Zare ms. Leons

Zare Leonis found a kindred spirit in Ezra Bridger, as both were undercover cadets at the Imperial Academy with no love of the Empire.

Comments

Please login to comment

Sign in


© 2014 Sheep Arcade. All right reserved. sheeparcade (0.468) (sphinx)